FREE NZ SHIPPING ON ORDERS NZD75+

Elephant Ollie products are proudly available throughout New Zealand, Australia and Online.


Auckland and Northland


Waikato


Bay of Plenty

  • MT MAUNGANUI, The Gift Locker thegiftlocker.co.nz
  • TAURIKO, Mossop’s Honey mossopshoney.co.nz
  • TAURANGA, Flax Gallery + Gifts flaxgallery.wordpress.com
  • TE PUKE, Gift Rapt giftrapt.co.nz
  • WHAKATANE, Jean & Jade facebook.com/Jean.Jade2016
  • ROTORUA, Monkey Kids monkeykids.co.nz
  • ROTORUA, Waimangu Volcanic Valley waimangu.co.nz
  • TAUPO, Bubba Jax facebook.com/BubbaJaxx
  • TAUPO, Lake Furnishings lakefurnishings.com
  • WHITIANGA, Fagan’s fagans.co.nz
  • PAIHIA, Flying Fish Design Store flyingfishdesign.co.nz


Wellington, Hawke’s Bay and Taranaki

  • NEW PLYMOUTH, Baby Love Ltd babylovenz.com
  • FEILDING, Children’s Wardrobe thechildrensguide.co.nz/listing/childrens-wardrobe
  • HAVELOCK NORTH, Gilmours Havelock North Pharmacy gilmourspharmacy.co.nz
  • HASTINGS, Campus Trading
  • HASTINGS, Adamo adamo.co.nz
  • HASTINGS, Madeleine’s Espresso and Homewares facebook.com/madeleinesnz/?ref=hl
  • GISBORNE, Grant Bros. grantbros.co.nz
  • STRATFORD, Anna’s Flowers annasflowers.co.nz
  • WAIPUKURAU UNICHEM, greencrosshealth.co.nz/store/unichem-waipukurau-pharmacy?i=145
  • RAETIHI, The Barbed Wire Gallery thebarbedwiregallery.co.nz
  • NAPIER, Wine Country Home & Gifts winecountrygifts.co.nz
  • WAIROA, Local Living facebook.com/LocalLivingWairoa
  • RAUMATI BEACH, Gorgeous Things facebook.com/Gorgeous-Things
  • EKETAHUNA, Maison maison.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Eloquence Boutique eloquenceboutique.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, The Baby’s Room thebabysroom.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Kids R Us
  • WELLINGTON, Cre8tiveworx cre8iveworx.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Cranfields cranfields.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Museums Wellington experiencewellington.org.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Huddle facebook.com/PaisleyGiftstore
  • WELLINGTON, On Mountain colorado-traders.co.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Ekko Naturals
  • WELLINGTON, The Vault thevaultnz.com
  • WELLINGTON, Cable Car Museum museumswellington.org.nz
  • WELLINGTON, Pukeko Gifts pukekogifts.co.nz
  • UPPER HUTT, Queen St Pharmacy Ltd facebook.com/queenstreetpharmacyUH/
  • UPPER HUTT, Trentham Post Shop
  • MARTINBOROUGH, Red Bicycle facebook.com/redbicyclemartinborough


South Island

  • WAIRAU, Wairau Pharmacy facebook.com/WairauPharmacy
  • NELSON, Baby on the Move babyonthemove.co.nz
  • TAKAKA, Grasshopper facebook.com/pages/Grasshopper
  • BLENHEIM, Cherubs cherubsnz.com
  • BLENHEIM, BV Gourmet bvgourmet.co.nz
  • RAPAURA, Sounds Reflection soundsreflection.co.nz
  • KAIKOURA, Blossom blossomkaikoura.co.nz
  • CHRISTCHURCH, The Gift Shop
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Souvenirs at the Square
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Shalamar Florist & Gifts
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Flying South christchurchairport.co.nz/en/airport-information
  • CHRISTCHURCH, St Albans Pharmacy healthpoint.co.nz/pharmacy/pharmacy/st-albans-pharmacy
  • CHRISTCHURCH, The General Store thegeneralstore.net.nz
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Golden Fleece goldenfleecenz.co.nz
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Kendal Pharmacy kendalpharmacy.co.nz
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Mr McGregors mrmcgregors.co.nz
  • CHRISTCHURCH, Spoilt Boutique spoiltboutique.co.nz
  • METHVEN, Hammer Hardware hammerhardware.co.nz/store_locator/uppersouth/methven.htm
  • ASHBURTON, Fusion Gallery facebook.com/Fusion-Gallery-259645354144873
  • CROMWELL, Mousiemoo Ltd mousiemoo.co.nz
  • FRANZ JOSEF, Fern Grove Gifts & Souvenirs facebook.com/ferngrovegas
  • DUNEDIN, Royal Albatross Centre albatross.org.nz
  • DUNEDIN, Roslyn Pharmacy roslynpharmacy.co.nz
  • MOSGIEL, Sitting Safe NZ facebook.com/sittingsafe
  • ALEXANDRA, Leighs facebook.com/Leighs-Alexandra-957959920883898
  • ALEXANDRA, Unichem Alexandra unichemalexandra.co.nz
  • TE ANAU, Inspire inspirefiordland.co.nz
  • TIMARU, Kidstuff kidstuff.net.nz
  • TIMARU, Moyles Pharmacy moylespharmacy.co.nz
  • TIMARU, Hopkinsons hopkinsons.co.nz
  • OAMARU, Jonell’s Florist jonellsflorist.co.nz
  • OAMARU, Presence on Harbour presenceonharbour.co.nz
  • QUEENSTOWN, Rockies rockies.co.nz
  • INVERCARGILL, Windsor Health windsorhealth.co.nz
  • INVERCARGILL, H & J Smith hjsmith.co.nz
  • INVERCARGILL, Transport World transportworld.co.nz


Australia

  • MELBOURNE, Tales and Co. facebook.com/talesandco
  • YARRAVILLE, Creative House facebook.com/pg/Creative-House-Yarraville-479598048724721/about/?ref=page_internal
  • SYDNEY, Buzzi ‘n Moo buzzinmoo.com.au
  • SYDNEY, All For Kiddiz and Bubs allforkiddizandbubs.com.au/
  • CESSNOCK, Plaza Pharmacy cessnockpharmacies.com.au/cessnock-plaza-pharmacy/
  • ARMIDALE, Concepts of Armidale facebook.com/pg/Concepts-of-Armidale-199517450088732/about/?ref=page_internal
  • BRISBANE, Marcia’s on Montague marciasonmontague.com.au
  • BUDDINA, Kawana Home & Living facebook.com/KawanaLiving/
  • TASMANIA, Roseship & Co Homewares and Gifts facebook.com/pages/Rosehip-Co
  • ADELAIDE, Semprinis of Unley facebook.com/pages/Semprinis-Newsagency/881386825207336
  • ADELAIDE, Semaphore, Audrey’s House & Garden facebook.com/pg/audreyshouseandgarden/about/?ref=page_internal
  • SA, Stirling, Cleveland Nursery facebook.com/clevelandnursery/
  • COOK ISLANDS, CITC citc.co.ck
  • ONLINE STORE, SM Designer Furniture smdesignerfurniture.com.au


Online Stockists

  • Munch Cooking munchcooking.com
  • BHampers babyhampersnz.com
  • Kyd Loves kydloves.co.nz
  • Baby Lucas babylucas.co.nz
  • Breezy Living breezyliving.co.nz
  • Not Socks Gifts notsocks.co.nz
  • Tiny Turtles tinyturtles.co.nz
  • Mighty Ape mightyape.co.nz
  • NZ Baby Box nzbabybox.co.nz
  • Bloom ‘n’ Loco bloomnloco.nz
  • Boxy Mumma boxymumma.co.nz



Care Facilities using Ollie at Home products:


New Zealand:

  • Resthaven, Cambridge
  • Raeburn, Cambridge
  • Winderemere Rest Home, Cambridge
  • Cascades Retirement Resort, Hamilton
  • Kimihia Home & Hospital, Huntly
  • Hetherington House, Waihi
  • Carter House, Te Puke
  • Pyes Pa Country Lodge, Tauranga
  • Bethlehem Views, Tauranga
  • Peria House Rest Home + Village, Opotiki
  • Hillcrest Rest Home, Havelock North
  • Kapiti Retirement Trust, Paraparaumu Beach
  • Vincentian Home and Hospital, Wellington
  • Summerset Down the Lane, Hamilton
  • Summerset in the Sun, Nelson
  • Summerset in the River City, Wanganui
  • Acacia Park, Omokoroa
  • Radius Care, Auckland
  • Radius Care, Taupaki Gables
  • Radius Care, Ohaupo
  • Radius Care, Matua
  • Remuera Rise, Auckland
  • Bethesda Rest Home, Manukau
  • St Andrew’s Village, Glendowie
  • Methven House, Methven
  • Coldstream Rest Home & Hospital, Ashburton
  • West Harbour Gardens, Auckland


Australia

  • Thompson Health Care
  • Mercy Place Mandurah, WA
  • Mt Kooyong Nursing Home, Julatten QLD
  • Seabrae Manor, Brisbane QLD
  • Dorothy Impey Home, Pascoe Vale VIC
  • Havilah Hostel, Maryborough VIC
  • Southern Cross Care, Shepparton VIC
BACK TO TOP